ennoob.blogg.se

Cell phone charger plugs wiki
Cell phone charger plugs wiki








cell phone charger plugs wiki

I ran a diagnostic on the Dell Support site for my battery and it says that the battery is fine. The life of the battery isn't bad once it is charged, but it's such a pain to get it charged back up I can barely use it when I'm at home because I need as much juice as I can get to make it through school the next day.

cell phone charger plugs wiki

#Cell phone charger plugs wiki full#

It probably takes about a day and a half to two days to get a full charge into the battery. Regardless of the issues with the keyboard (which I wouldn't mind some answers to as well), ever since I started having trouble with the keyboard battery, my tablet itself is taking forever to charge even when plugged in separately from my keyboard. Initially, both would charge without any issues, but after about a week of use the keyboard stopped charging and eventually my Venue would always (and currently is) put "Not Present" in the Battery #2 slot of my desktop battery life indicator.

cell phone charger plugs wiki

This was also about the time I got a keyboard attachment for my Venue, the one with the second battery in it. However, in July I began having trouble charging the battery. I bought a Dell Venue last April (or thereabouts) and I've loved my tablet ever since.










Cell phone charger plugs wiki